Home



Restoration



Jewelry



Textile Accessories



Ottomans and Pillows



Calendar



Etsy Shop

Kathryn T. Van Sciver
(317) 726-0811
Indianapolis, IN, USA

kathryn@textilian.com

Calendar

Textilian/Ottoman Empire will appear at the following shows. Please check back for updates.

Old World Christmas Village and Market
Fri, Dec 7, 2018: 5 pm to 9 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018: 10 am to 3 pm
Joy of All Who Sorrow Orthodox Church
16th and Delaware
Indianapolis

JCC Holiday Artisan Bazaar
Sat, Nov 18, 2018: 10 am to 3 pm
Arthur M. Glick JCC
6701 Hoover Road
Indianapolis

Great American Antique Market
Fri, Nov 9, 2018: ticketed preview party
Sat, Nov 10, 2018: 10 am to 6 pm
Sun, Nov 11, 2018: 11 am to 5 pm
Basile Opera Center
4011 North Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis

Do It Again Recycled Art Market
Sat, Nov 3, 2018: 10 am to 3 pm
Sullivan Munce Cultural Center
225 West Hawthorne Street
Zionsville

Penrod Art Fair
Sat, Sept 8, 2018: 9 am to 5 pm
Indianapolis Museum of Art/Newfields
4000 Michigan Road
Indianapolis

Indiana Art Fair
Sat, Feb 10, 2018: 10 am to 5 pm
Sun, Feb 11, 2018: 11 am t0 5 pm
Indiana State Museum
650 West Washington Street
Indianapolis